

# JEEVAN VIKAS MAHAVIDYALAYA, DEVGRAM

## Tah. Narkhed, Dist. Nagpur-441301 (M.S.)

(Permanent Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur)

College Code: 341

(NAAC Accredited in Cycle II with 'B++' Grade, CGPA 2.93)

ISO 9001:2015 Certified, NIRF Participated

Website: www.jvmd.co.in E-mail: jvmthugaondeo@gmail.com

JVMD/2022/14 Date: 01/01/2022

#### **Declaration**

This is to declare that the information, reports, true copies and numerical data etc. furnished in this file as supporting documents is verified by IQAC and found correct.

Hence this certificate.

Convener
Internal Quality Assurance
Cell (IQAC), JVM Thugaondeo
Dist. Nagpur (M.S.)



Principal
Jeevan Vikas Mahavidyalaya
Devgram (Thugaondeo)
Tah. Narkhed, Dist. Nagpur

## **JEEVAN VIKAS MAHAVIDYALAYA, DEVGRAM**

TAH. NARKHED DIST. NAGPUR

## 2.2.2 - Student- Full time teacher ratio

(Data for the latest completed academic year2022-23)

Sr. No.	Name of the Full-	Designatio	Year of	Nature of	Name of the	Total years
	time teacher	n	appointment	appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Department	of Experience in the same institution
1.	Dr. D.S. Bhongade	Principal	15/10/2010	Permanent	Administration	13 Years
2.	Dr. R.G. Shrirame	Assistant Professor	08/01/2000	Permanent	Economics	23 Years
3.	Dr. P. M. Gharpure	Associate Professor	21/06/2004	Permanent	Marathi	19 Years
4.	Dr. D.G. Arajpure	Assistant Professor	21/10/2004	Permanent	Phy. Education Director	19 Years
5.	Dr. Y.M. Sarode	Assistant Professor	16/06/2009	Permanent	English	14 Years
6.	Dr. M.G.Acharya	Assistant Professor	16/06/2009	Permanent	Political- Science	14 Years
7.	Miss.P.N.Ingole	Assistant Professor	30/01/2016	Permanent	Sociology	6 Years
8.	Dr. Trupti Thakre	Assistant Professor	01/07/2021	Full Time	Mathematics	2 Years
9.	Mr. Devendra Wasade	Librarian	29/01/2016	Permanent	Librarian	6 Years
10.	Miss. K.D. Wadbude	Assistant Professor	18/09/2018	Permanent	Marathi (P. G.)	5 Years
11.	Mr. P.D. Sukhadeve	Assistant Professor	01/07/20019	Permanent	Microbiology	1 Years
12.	Miss. Rumani Kalambe	Assistant Professor	01/07/2021	Full Time	Microbiology	1 year
13.	Mr. Akshay Ganorkar	Assistant Professor	01/07/2021	Full Time	Mathematics	1 year
14.	Miss. Tanuja Sonare	Assistant Professor	01/07/2021	Full Time	Mathematics	1 year
15.	Mr. Chetan Surjuse	Assistant Professor	01/07/2021	Full Time	Chemistry	1 year
16.	Chetana Rewatkar	Assistant Professor	01/07/2021	Full Time	Chemistry	1 year
17.	Mr. Nandkishor Charpe	Assistant Professor	01/07/2021	Full Time	Chemistry	1 year
18.	Shital Barange	Assistant Professor	01/07/2021	Full Time	Chemistry	1 year

19.	Mr. Sumit	Assistant		Full Time	Zoology	1 year
	Gurchal	Professor	01/07/2021		Zoology	
20.	Kajal Madakwade	Assistant		Full Time	Zoology	1 year
		Professor	01/07/2021			
21.	Miss Bhavna	Assistant		Full Time	Physics	1 year
	Yawale	Professor	01/07/2021		Titysics	
22.	Miss Leena	Assistant		Full Time	Botany	1 year
	Nanotkar	Professor	01/07/2021			
23.	Mr. Mahesh	Assistant		Full Time	Physics	1 year
	Kailukhe	Professor	01/07/2021			
24.	Kirti Gotamre	Assistant		Full Time	Economics	1 year
		Professor	01/07/2021		Economics	
25.	Mr. Ajay Kharpate	Assistant		Full Time	Mathematics	1year
		Professor	01/07/2021		iviatifematics	
26.	Mr. Umesh	Assistant		Full Time	Marathi	1year
	Niswade	Professor	01/07/2021			
27.	Miss Zeba Khan	Assistant		Full Time	English	1year
		Professor	01/07/2021		Eligiisii	
28.	Miss Sushma	Assistant		Full Time	English	1year
	Paraye	Professor	01/07/2021		Eligiisii	
29.	Ashok Kapse	Assistant		Full Time	ne Marathi	1year
		Professor	01/07/2021			
30.	Miss. Shital Raut	Assistant		Full Time	Computer	1year
		Professor	01/07/2021		Science	
31.	Mr. Khushal	Assistant		Full Time	Economics	1year
	Chore	Professor	01/07/2021			
32.	Miss. Ashvini	Assistant		Full Time	Computer	1year
	Darokar	Professor	01/07/2021		Science	
33.	Miss. Komal Gole	Assistant		Full Time	Datama	1year
		Professor	01/07/2021		Botany	

Convener
Internal Quality Assurance
Cell (IQAC),JVM Thugaondeo
Dist. Nagpur (M.S.)



Principal
Jeevan Vikas Mahavidyalaya
Devgram (Thugaondeo)
Tah. Narkhed, Dist. Nagpur